TODAY IS MY B-DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I turned nine today!

On Friday we went to the Ag store and got Cecile’s hair done (she has an adorable ribbon !) and her ears pierced! She looks so cute! I’m going to post up the pictures soon 🙂 I took them on my dad’s I pod, so that’s why its so delayed (Sorry guys!)

Any way… we went to the bistro and Cecile sat next to me! They even sang happy birthday to me :)! and put a candle in some sorbet! ( :p It  sounds weird, but its true!)  So that was fun… Oh! and thanks to everybody voted what Ag store to go to! we choose Columbus because its closer ( we live in Ohio so its just 2 hours anyway)

So I had so much fun and I am getting Cecile glasses I don’t wear glasses, but they really give you just a little extra its so cool!  Right now just Chillaxing ( Its chilling and relaxing combined together! :p) ,  alright maybe I’m really off the line, but please still listen. Cecile is drinking Some crisp apple cider.  Ok guys really should I stop now? Well anyway thanks for listening to everything and have a great day! ( and if its your birthday HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!) Bye!!! 🙂

2 thoughts on “TODAY IS MY B-DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a comment

