Darling doll blog award

Thank you so much for nominating me Allie-Ginger!

1. How long have you been blogging?

About a year.

2. What inspired you decide to start blogging?

I liked to write stories and decided to start my first blog “KidFacta”.

3. Which is your favorite doll that you don’t have?

That’s a hard one… I feel like I have my favorites already 🙂 .

4. Do you think AG is over priced?

Yes, I’ve seen doll clothes and accessories for less elsewhere

5. What is your favorite kind of post? ( photo shoot, photo story, DIY etc.)

Photo story.

6. If you could buy ANYTHING currently from AG, what would it be?

A Horse

7. What is one retired doll you regret not buying?

Felicity.

8.  What would your dream custom doll look like?

She would have black curly hair and brown eyes, Her outfit would have Blue,Purple and silver

9. What doll is your lookalike?

Mia

10. What hobbies do you do?

Drawing,Crafting,Writing,Acting,Reading and Programming.

Thank you so much for nominating me!

One thought on “Darling doll blog award

Leave a comment

