A Cinderella story. Chapter one.

 

IMG_4139.JPG

I glance out the window and sigh. Fall went by pretty fast… It was going to snow soon.

IMG_4140.JPG

My mind felt mind felt blank. I feel like I have no place in this world, Like life isn’t for me.

IMG_4141.JPG

My Step Mother and Step sisters hate me. They beat me and make fun of me.

IMG_4142.JPG

Will I ever get to be a normal girl? Or will I be sad forever? I tear glides down my face.

That all for now! More will be coming soon.

2 thoughts on “A Cinderella story. Chapter one.

Leave a comment

